2019 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jets 12
Cubs 6
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flyers 5
Jets 5
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Jets 9
Rams 5
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jets 15
Giants 3
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 7
Jets 18
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oilers 6
Jets 4
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rams 8
Jets 1
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Jets 5
Oilers 12
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants 3
Jets 18
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jets 18
Flyers 12
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Jets 7
Lions 15
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Lions 14
Jets 8